menu

Let's Build Your Business Together

Join us daily for daily community calls from the comfort of your home.
We can't wait to build the fitness and wellness industry together. You'll learn how easy to get started on arketa. After attending you'll be ready to launch classes, memberships, videos, and so much more!

Set up everything together

New and Prospective Users: Quick jump-start, guidance & general questions

Open office hours

Learn how to navigate your arketa dashboard and optimize a new feature!

Business Coaching

Business Coaching
Join a small group of fellow wellness entrepreneurs for hands-on business coaching! You'll get personalized and strategic support to grow and scale your business!  
Monday

8am PDT (11am EDT/4pm BST)

Create and sell something new!

Learn how to optimize our favorite features on arketa!